Board Members

Board Members hosting the 2019 AGM.
Left: Imbert Allen, Bridget Adams, Harry Ward and Wayne Rogers.


Thank you to our dedicated volunteer Board Members who give of their own time to advance projects and goals of the Trust.

Harry Ward, Chair
Bridget Adams, Treasurer
Imbert Allen, Secretary
Peter Lund
Mike Marriott
Wayne Rogers

And, welcome to our two new volunteers who’ve joined us for the first time following our 2019 AGM.

Tammy Carew

Ken Donnelly

The Board meets for a few hours on the third Tuesday of every month (except for July,  August and December).